Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Australian Heritage Turkey Society Inc. (AHTSI)

Accredited turkey judges

If you're looking for an accredited turkey judge for your next show, these people were provisionally accredited at the 2019 Australian Heritage Turkey Society Inc conference:

Lyndsey Sumpton (Tasmania)

Andrew Hutton (NSW)

Tracy Rule (NSW)

Clint Brown (NSW)

Graeme Smith (Victoria)

They would love a judging opportunity!

Photographed at the 3rd AHTSI conference, in Canberra, June 2019:

From left to right (back row):

Ros McMillan (NT), Bill Robinson (NSW), Lyndsey Sumpton (Tas), Andrew Hutton (NSW), Greg Hoffman (Qld), Megg Miller (Vic), Daryl Deutscher (Vic), Michael Harriden (NSW), Clint Brown (NSW)

Front: Laura Balfour (Vic), Tracy Rule (NSW)

From the July 2021 AGM, the elected executive & committee are:

President   Greg Hoffman

Vice President   Daryl Deutscher

Secretary/Treasurer   Tracy Rule

Committee members: Lyndsey Sumpton, Andrew Hutton, Ros McMillan and Viv Bull.

Patron of AHTSI is Megg Miller (OAM), Editor of Australasian Poultry magazine, as well as being a turkey breeder and judge.

AHTSI Membership is open to:

  • Turkey breeders
  • Future breeders
  • Or anyone who wishes to support the Australian Heritage Turkey Society Inc., our objectives and values.

Simply fill out the form below with your details.

Please contact me*
This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for your enquiry. A member of our committee will be in contact with you soon.